Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Board members must be voters within the District.

At this time the FRVCSD has a board of 4 Directors until 2024

President Tyler DeWitt  
Vice President Cherie Kunkel  
Director Brett Hendrix  
Director Mary O'Connor  

Relevant Documents